Download: Pulp Fiction – Music From The Motion Picture (Collector’s Edition)



This is the most incredible OST that i heard in all the movies that i saw. Quentin Tarantino the best collector of music and his selection are always accurate. I really loved the eclectic OST that Pulp Fiction has, but i know that many of you already heard the music from the movie, but this is a Collector’s Edition that has 4 extra songs that are really incredible and one little interview with Tarantino.

Here is the tracklist:

1a.- Pumpkin and Honey Bunny


2.-Royale with Chesse

3. Kool and the Gang – Jungle Boogie

4. -Al Green – Let’s Stay Together

5.- The Tornadoes – Bustin Surfboards

6.- Ricky Nelson – Lonesome Town

7.- Dusty Springfield – Son of a Preacher Man

8a.- Zed’s Dead Baby / 8b.- Bullwinkle Part II

9a.- Jack Rabbit Slim Twist Contest 7 9b.- Chuck Berry – You Can Never Tell

10.- Urge Overkill – Girl, You’ll Be a Woman Soon

11.- Maria McKee – If Love is a Red Dress

12.- Bring Out the Gimp/Comanche

13.- Lewis  C. Dewitt – Flowers on the Wall

14.- Personality Goes a Long Way

15.- The Lively Ones – Surf Rider

16.- Ezekiel 25:17

Collector’s Edition Extras:

1.- The Robins – Since I First Met You

2.- Link Wray  and His Ray Men – Rumble

3.- Brother Johnson – Strawberry Letter #23

4.-  The Marketts  – Out of Limits

5.- Quentin Tarantino – Stranger than Fiction!


Here is the download link! Pulp Fiction OST (Collector’s Edition)

Here is the Youtube Playlist: Youtube Playlist – Pulp Fiction Collector’s Edition

And also Spotify Playlist: Spotify Playlist – Pulp Fiction

Download: Guardians of the Galaxy – Awesome Mix Vol. 2

awesome mix vol 2

This is the last of the Awesome mix series 😦 the Awesome Mix Volume 2! I have to say that it really liked me even more than the Awesome Mix Volume Zero and almost than the Volume One. It has a very 70’s style, going from disco through rock and even psychedelic rock with David Bowie. Here is the tracklist:

1. Shining Star – Earth, Wind and Fire (Main Title/Credits) 0:00
2. Rebel, Rebel – David Bowie (Wanted Outlaws) 2:51
3. I’ll Take You There – The Staple Singers (Search for Father) 7:16
4. Gimme Dat Thing – The Pipkins (The Collector) 10:31
5. Island Girl – Elton John (Trip to KnowWhere) 12:41
6. Vehicle – Ides of March (Escape) 16:21
7. These Eyes – The Guess Who (Peter and Gamora) 19:39
8. I Can See Clearly Now – Johnny Nash (Redemption) 23:21
9. Oh Babe, What Would You Say – Hurricane Smith (Rocket on Sax) 26:05
10. Surrender – Cheap Trick (End Credits) 29:32
11. Don’t Go Breaking My Heart – Elton John/Kiki Dee (Post Credits) 34:14

And for your pleasure the download link:Awesome Mix Volume 2

And if you like youtube: Youtube: Guardians of the Galaxy – Awesome Mix Volume 2

And even Spotify: Spotify – Awesome Mix Vol. 2


Well, well, well…. there is some update to this list given that now we have the movie on theaters. The Original Soundtrack of Vol 2 Movie tracklisting is:


01. Electric Light Orchestra – Mr. Blue Sky (5:03)

02. The Sweet – Fox on the Run (3:25)

03. Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah – Lake Shore Drive (3:49)

04. Fleetwood Mac – The Chain (4:27)

05. Sam Cooke – Bring It on Home to Me (2:43)

06. Glen Campbell – Southern Nights (2:57)

07. George Harrison – My Sweet Lord (4:37)

08. Looking Glass – Brandy (You're a Fine Girl) (3:03)

09. Jay & The Americans – Come a Little Bit Closer (2:46)

10. Silver – Wham Bam Shang-A-Lang (3:32)

11. Cheap Trick – Surrender (4:14)

12. Cat Stevens – Father and Son (3:39)

13. Parliament – Flash Light (4:28)

14. The Sneepers – Guardians Inferno (feat. David Hasselhoff) (3:16)

And the download link is here: Original Soundtrack Guardians of The Galaxy Vol. 2


Download: Guardians of the Galaxy – Awesome Mix Vol. Zero

awesome mix vol 0


Yeah, i know, you saw the movie and know that there is an Awesome Mix vol.1 and an Awesome Mix Vol. 2, but there was also an Awesome Mix Vol Zero!!!! this is a more underground mix, that was made during the recording of the movie to maintain the actors with an upbeat feeling. So, here it is the tracklist and the download link:

1. Mindless Self Indulgence – “Never Wanted to Dance”
2. Andrew W.K. – “Party Hard”
3. Aceyalone (feat. Bionik)- “The Way It Was”
4. Lyrics Born – “I Like It, I Love It”
5. The Wombats – “Let’s Dance to Joy Division”
6. Gogol Bordello – “Start Wearing Purple”
7. Pigeon John – “Ben Vereen”
8. My Chemical Romance – “Teenagers”
9. Juskwam and Lyrikill – “Black Fist”
10. The Old 97’s – “Timebomb”

Have fun!

Download: Gustavo Cerati -Infinito


I always liked the music that Soda Stereo made, and also some tunes from the Cerati career as a solo artist, but this album showed me the great tracks that he produced at this time, he actually had some great lyrics with which i felt very identified, like in Karaoke. The passing away from Cerati was very sad for all the Soda Stereo fans because Cerati was always there, bringing us new music, exploring new styles or just singing the old Soda Stereo’s songs. These compilation show you that his music will be remembered until infinity.


The tracks that i liked most were Karaoke, Lago en el Cielo, Bocanada, Crimen and Rapto

Here’s the link for your pleasure: